Delete group

Groups can be deleted by pressing the “bin” button.

To prevent unintentional deletion, the user will be asked if he is sure of the action he is about to do. Once the confirm button is pressed, the group will be deleted.

Newsletter susbcribe

Receive all the news and updates about GoodOK in your email.